Skip to content

Like What I’ve Done With The Place?

August 16, 2008

Episode 4 Status: 70.35% Complete

I’ve updated the website once again.  I feel this layout is more friendly, no?  Anywho, I’ve just finished another night of voice recording for Episode 4.  I wasn’t satisfied with the way I sounded with my previous recordings, unfortunately.  Also, I had a brilliant idea (at least, to myself) today, so I just had to type it into the script and film another mini-scene.  All in all, Episode 4 should run around the same time as Episode 3.  What I’ve tried to do is improve upon how long the episode ‘seems’.  I noticed that in Episode 3, I focused the camera on my idle character way too long, thus making the video seem less interesting.  So, in this newest installment, I’m experimenting with different angles, transitions, things of that nature.

On a side note, please visit My YouTube Channel and subscribe. Tell your friends about my website! I would appreciate the effort to get my name out there =)

Oh.
And I move back in to college in a week. Woot.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. MeltedIce permalink
    August 16, 2008 10:15 pm

    Yay for the 4th episode (almost) being done!

    Haha and lucky you going back to college, I have to deal with my last year of high school then i get to experience of this awesomeness known as ‘college’ lol

  2. August 22, 2008 11:15 am

    Like the site Mad! I will get the affiliate up on The Running Riot soon. I kinda took a week off.

Leave a Reply

