Skip to content

First!

August 7, 2008

Woot.

I’ve decided to put up a website in an effort to organize my videos.  Whenever I upload a new video to YouTube, I’ll post a link up here as well.  Although a couple of my videos have been uploaded to Machinima.com’s Channel as well, I will continue uploading to my personal Channel, which you’ll find here: http://www.youtube.com/user/MadVillager .

You’ll find blog posts about anything I can think of while creating a video.  That may range from rejected ideas, epiphanys made at 3:00 in the morning, or an extended commentary on the topic shared for that particular episode.

All of my videos are written, directed, produced, filmed, edited, blah blah blah, by myself.

For now.

In the future I may call upon the voice talents of my friends.  So, if you express interest in voice acting in my videos, and I actually know you, you have nothing to worry about.  I may also ask my friends on Xbox Live to do voice / body acting if the need arises.  With that said, please don’t send me messages asking “Oh man, can I star in your next video?”, or “I have an awesome idea, add me to your friend list!!!”.  I know it sounds mean, but I keep a tight friends list on Xbox Live. If I haven’t met you already, I probably won’t add you now.  Sorry.

I’ll be updating this website fairly often, so don’t forget to check in.  Also, please feel free to leave me comments, questions, or suggestions.  All I ask is that your message is well written and thought out.

Wooohooo!

One Comment leave one →
  1. AtomicMonkey07 permalink
    August 11, 2008 3:54 pm

    Great job Mad! I think it is great what you’re doing with the growing Halo movies on Machinima. I cant wait to be apart or watch your films.

Leave a Reply

